Follow Friday

Follow my book blog friday is hosted by parajunkee and alisoncanread!
Today’s question:

Q: Today’s Question is something new, an activity. We want to see what you look like! Take a pic with you and your current read! Too shy? Boo! Just post a fun pic you want to share.

 So, unfortunately, Rebekah is out of town and can’t participate today! but here i (taylor) am with one of my favorite books!

(i also have no idea why all of this is in caps! i swear i’m not yelling at y’all!)

Divergent.. Duh! Can’t wait to actually see the faces of the blogs I religiously read! 
Everybody, have a wonderful weekend!
Taylor
12 comments
  1. Fran said:

    Haha great pic! I love Divergent. Yeah I've had the same problem it's cus when you copy and paste the question from parajunkee's website it then makes the writing near it also in the same format ie in caps.Great post, new follower:DMy Post

  2. Kristan said:

    Divergent is one of my faves too. Mainly because I LOVE Four. Your pic is gorgeous too. I love your hair!Old FollowerMy Follow FridayKristan @ Lost Amongst the Shelves

  3. Liza said:

    Great picture! Divergent is one of my favorite books ever.Old follower here for the hop!

  4. Rowena said:

    Love the picture, new follower here. Great blog so far, keep up the good work!

  5. Belle said:

    Gorgeous pic!I haven't read Divergent yet but it's at the top of my wishlist!

  6. Hopping through. What a beautiful picture! And yay for Divergent. I can't wait to read it.My Hop

Leave a Reply

