Musing Mondays!


Other than for school, do you read books to learn how to do something? What was/were the topic(s)?


Rebekah here.

I haven’t read many “how-to” books lately, but I used to love them growing up.

I don’t know about you gal readers, but I was a huge American Girl. Like not just the dolls…but all the books.

No, these aren’t “How to Build a Rocketship” or “Learn to be Trilingual”….but they’re AWESOME. Still refer back to the Hair one….still trying to learn how to french braid..tsk tsk



Check it out. Seriously. Click here.


3 comments
  1. I like the look of those books – we don't have anything like them in the UK as far as I'm aware (or maybe I just missed them completely – LOL!). Do they have anything similar aimed at boys?Here’s my Musing Mondays post. 🙂

  2. caite said:

    personally I would love to read a book about how to build a rocketship…

Leave a Reply

