Top Ten Tuesday: All The Books I Want To Read, But Just Haven’t Yet.

Hosted by Broke and Bookish

Rebekah:

1. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stiegg Larsson: I can’t tell you how badly I’ve wanted to start these…I bought the first one a few months ago and the second last month. WILL START ASAP.
2. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky: Seriously, WHY haven’t I read this?
3.1984 by George Orwell: Again. It’s happening. Any day now.
4. Emma by Jane Austen: Technically, I started this over the summer just never finished. Hm….I’ve owned for…..2 years? what’s wrong with me?
5. Eragon by Christoper Paolini. I’m skeptical to start but I want to. I promise.

Taylor:

7 comments
  1. Trish said:

    I've gotta get 1984 under my belt soon. It keeps showing up on lists and I *have* to see what all the fuss is about. It sounds good I just have to get around to picking it up.

  2. Kelly said:

    Rebekah – Girl with the Dragon Tattoo is amazing! (Once you get past the first few chapters)Taylor – there are way too many great reads on this list!! Speak, Where She Went, Across the Universe, Vampire Academy – all worth the read!My Top Ten Tuesday

  3. Michelle said:

    I had a John Green title on my list this week as well! I also have not yet read Perks of Being a Wallflower…maybe before the movie comes out?? P.S. Where She Went is a great read- liked it better than the first.

  4. Taylor, honestly, you MUST read Vampire Academy! 🙂 It's too good to be left on a shelf ;))

  5. Gone and The Lightning Thief?? You have to go read those. Like, right now. Put down what you're doing and go read!

  6. Nikki said:

    Oh The Vampire Academy! Love this series. Great gift choices. My Top Ten!

Leave a Reply

