Waiting on Wednesday (6)

Today I’m waiting on what looks to be an incredibly, awesome contemporary. And luckily, it comes out next month.
February 14!
Graffiti Moon by Cath Crowley
Senior year is over, and Lucy has the perfect way to celebrate: tonight, she’s going to find Shadow, the mysterious graffiti artist whose work appears all over the city. He’s out there somewhere—spraying color, spraying birds and blue sky on the night—and Lucy knows a guy who paints like Shadow is someone she could fall for. Really fall for. Instead, Lucy’s stuck at a party with Ed, the guy she’s managed to avoid since the most awkward date of her life. But when Ed tells her he knows where to find Shadow, they’re suddenly on an all-night search around the city. And what Lucy can’t see is the one thing that’s right before her eyes.
 To be honest, without the blogging world I probably wouldn’t have thought to read the book simply by reading the synopsis. However, with it’s insanely gorgeous cover and the amazing reviews it is receiving already, I don’t think this is one I can pass up!
What are you waiting on today?
Taylor
10 comments
  1. I've seen this book only three times. I've found it's quite interesting. What a lovely cover this is!! Great choice! Thank you for sharing it!New follower!! YAY!! ^____^SamBooks For All Seasons

  2. I can't wait to read this! hopefully in my vacation, i got the book from net galley so i can't wait. So many people told me they LOVED It!!great pick! i love the cover- JuhinaCheck out our WOW pick

  3. Majanka said:

    This book sounds cool. It's not exactly something I would read, but it does sound intriguing. Maybe I should give it a try. My WoW.

  4. Taneika said:

    I read this one on Netgalley too! I didn't think I'd like it but it's actually a really cute read 🙂 Lovely pick, and I'm pretty sure I'm an old follower :)Taneika @ Flipping Through the Pages

  5. Never heard of this one before. I'll have to read more reviews to decide if it's my cup of tea. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

