TGIF (1): 2012 Must Reads

First time to do this meme and I’m pumped! Can’t wait to see what everyone else has on their list. This is a weekly meme hosted by Ginger at Good Reads.

Today’s question: Which books are at the top of your list to read this year (new or old release).
I actually only chose 2012 releases, although there are so many books released in years past that I can’t wait to read either! Of course, most of mine are sequels! Can’t get enough of dystopian trilogies!

 Ahh, so much EXCITEMENT!! Please comment, so I can check out your reads for 2012 and keep adding to this monstrous list!
Thanks so much for reading!
Taylor
5 comments
  1. Ooh – this could be my list because I want to read most of these, like Insurgent, Pandemonium, A Million Suns … my TBR list is getting longer and longer!

  2. Alexa said:

    I've been saying this on just about everyone's posts but I cannot wait for Insurgent! Divergent was a thrilling, fascinating read and I want to know more about Tris and Four.

  3. I just saw Born Wicked's trailer and it looks fantastic. I wasn't planning on picking it up before but I definitely have changed my mind.

  4. There are so many good ones here that I wouldn't mind reading too.I really liked Graffiti Moon. This particular cover looks really cool too!I got Born Wicked in the mail just the other day so that is definitely on the list of awesome reads. I'm also interested to see where A Million Suns is going to take is after reading Across the Universe. Hope you get to these reads soon 😉

Leave a Reply

