IMM (9)

Hey guys! This week I have a video for my IMM. Actually… I have 2 haul videos from this week! I will link both of the videos down below. I meant to take a picture too, but forgot, and now all the books are back and school and not with me! So sorry about that!
Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan
Birthmarked by Caragh M. O’brien
Saving June by Hannah Harrington
Pretties, Specials, Extras by Scott Westerfeld
Leviathan and Behemoth by Scott Westerfeld
I will have pictures as well next week for those who don’t want to watch the videos!
Thanks for stopping by! What was in your mailbox this week?
Taylor
10 comments
  1. ooh! I've never heard of those two dystopian novels, I'm a dystopian junkie like you so I'm going to wait for your review to check them out :Dgreat IMM!!- juhina

  2. I have had my eye on Saving June, I can't wait to see what you have to say about it. Great haul this week and have fun reading them!You can check out my IMM here.[:ShawnaLeAnnDreaming In The Pages Enter My Giveaway

  3. Saving June was one of my favorite reads of last year, it's so good. I hope you love it! I'm still waiting to read Will Grayson, Will Grayson and The Knife of Never Letting Go. Happy Reading!My IMM

  4. I haven't read anything by John Green but I'm currently reading Looking for Alaska. I won't have to say the phrase "I haven't read anything by John Green" anymore very soon xD I loved Saving June, it was super good<3 it never came out in paperback because it's an Aussie release. I read the Uglies series and it was pretty good (the 4th book is like an extra book, not part of a series) The Future of Us seems like an interesting book, a very interesting concept that's for sure! Don't worth though, I haven;t read Shatter Me either xD 10 Things We Did IS funny. I loved it! I actually bought for the cover, so cute! LOL your a traffic hazard, or books are xDRacquel @ The Book Barbies♥-thank you&come again.

  5. OH! Saving June – they all said it's pretty amazing! I hope you'll like it! 🙂 😉

  6. I sadly haven't read ANYthing from your first IMM though I've been meaning to read some John Green for quite some time now. I actually really enjoyed Bumped. It was a funny dystopian which is a good change of pace.I am SO jealous you have an original softcover of Extras. I can't find one anywhere!

  7. ahhh read Paper Towns! Everybody raves about Looking for Alaska, but I actually like Paper Towns better! And you can't find it?! I feel like my books a million has a lot! If you want to work out something, I could pick one up for you and we could figure out shipping..?? They are $3.97 at my books a million!

Leave a Reply

