IMM (11)

Helloooooooooooooooo readers!

I would just like to say how very sorry Taylor and I are for being such slackers lately….we’re involved with this whole college-wide production called “Step Sing” (singing and dancing, competing, no sleeping, blah blah), which is very fun but VERY time-consuming.
As for what’s in MY mailbox this week:
1). The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson.

Y’all know how obsessed I am with this trilogy! It took me way too long to finally get a hold on the third. 
2). The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain
Say what, what?  I’m trying to re-discover some of the classics I didn’t appreciate when I was younger. Really excited.
and…
The Norton Anthology of English Literature..wooo….
just kidding about that last one….that’s for class….
Short list this week..hopefully once things start calming down a bit I’ll get to read a little more than Wordsworth’s Romantic Poetry.
Might join Taylor in a video review. Maybe. Skeptical. 
Would love more than ANYTHING to hear from y’all right now. Give me some suggestions about what I should read next!
-Rebekah
1 comment
  1. I totally had one of those Norton books for a class. Volume D or E or something.Hated the class, but the book wasn't so bad :]

Leave a Reply

