100 FOLLOWER GIVEAWAY

HEY GUYS!
So, we have officially reached 100 followers! Well, 101 as I am putting this up. πŸ™‚ 
In order to thank you guys for being so awesome and sticking with us as we continue to figure things out, we wanted to host a giveaway! One lucky winner will get to choose any book they wish (under $15) from the book depository if they ship to where you live.
Thanks so much for following, and we can’t wait to see who the lucky winner is!

/*{literal}{/literal}*/ a Rafflecopter giveaway<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

62 comments
  1. Maxine said:

    The Fault in Our Stars By John Green

  2. Congrats on getting to 100!!I honestly don't know what book I'd choose at this point, there's just so many on my wishlist! πŸ˜›

  3. I would choose Deadly Little Lies because I just realized that I have the rest of the series, but I'm missing that one. lol

  4. Rosa said:

    Congrats! πŸ™‚ I would pick Shift by Jeri Smith-Ready.

  5. Dea S. said:

    The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. Congrats on your follower milestone!

  6. Congrats! And thanks for the giveaway! :)I'd pick Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl.

  7. Rebecca said:

    Hey thanks for the awesome contest, if I won I would choose Grave Witch by Kalayna Price.

  8. I think I would probably pick The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter – been dying to read it!

  9. I'd choose Headhunters by Jo Nesbo.Thanks for the giveaway!@Tibiux

  10. Dori said:

    Congrats and thanks for the giveaway! :)I would choose Unravelling by Elizabeth Norris or Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins.

Leave a Reply

